Board of Directors

President

Rebecca Fuentes SPHR
Cushman & Wakefield | PICOR
1100 N. Wilmot
Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 546-2758
Fax: (520) 546-2799
e-mail: rfuentes@picor.com
President-Elect

Kate Goldman
Buffalo Exchange
Tucson, AZ
Phone: 520-390-6699
e-mail: kgoldman@bufex.com
Vice-President

Heather Karp, SHRM-CP
Goodwill of Southern AZ
1940 East Silverlake
Ste 405
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: 520-623-5174 x1116
e-mail: hkarp@goodwilltucson.org
Secretary/Treasurer & Immediate Past President

Ila Cipriani
Goodwill Industries of Southern Arizona
1940 E. Silverlake
Ste 405
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 623-5174 x1103
Fax: (520) 623-3857
e-mail: icipriani@goodwilltucson.org
Digital Presence Director

Janet Rico Uhrig, M.Ed., SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Tucson Unified School District
1010 E 10th Street
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 225-6035
Fax: (520) 798-8683
e-mail: janet.ricouhrig@tusd1.org
Community Outreach Director

Trish Kordas
Tucson Federal Credit Union
1160 N Winstel Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: (520) 322-7449
e-mail: tkordas@tucsonfcu.com
Community Outreach Co-Director

Cassie Breneman
Pima Federal Credit Union
6860 N. Oracle Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone: (520) 887-5010 ext 1157
e-mail: cbreneman@pimafederal.org
Membership Director

Garrett Kowalewski
Staff Matters, Inc.
2251 East Grant Road
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 647-9100 x191
Fax: (888) 997-8233
e-mail: GarrettK@StaffMattersInc.com
Programs & HRCI Certification Director

Shannon Baggini
Lovitt & Touche
7202 E. Rosewood Street, Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: 5207227275
e-mail: smbaggini@gmail.com
Chapter Engagement Director

Lisa Peele
Goodwill Industries of Southern Arizona
1940 E Silverlake Rd., Ste 405
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: 520-623-5174
e-mail: Lisaa220@gmail.com
HR Professional Development and Certification Preparation Director

Cynthi Knight, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, MBA
Winning Leaders
2500 N Lightning A Drive
Tucson, AZ 85749
Phone: 520-425-7313
e-mail: cynthiknight5@gmail.com
Professional Development Co-Director

Elizabeth Hightower
La Frontera Center, Inc.
504 W. 29th St.
Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: 520-883-5651
Fax: 520-792-2728
e-mail: elizabeth.hightower@lafrontera.org
Legislative Director

Jason A Flax
Automatic Data Processing, Inc
5255 E Williams Circle
2040
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 548-4206
Fax: (520) 750-0249
e-mail: jason_flax@adp.com
Celebrating Innovation in the Workplace Director

Gladys Walker, SPHR
Lasertel
7775 N Casa Grande Hwy
Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: (520) 744-5701
Fax: (520) 744-5027
e-mail: gwalker@lasertel.com
Workforce Readiness Director

Sherri Smith
Smith Advisory Partners (SAP)
7090 N. Oracle Rd., STE 178-126
Tucson, AZ 85704
Phone: (800) 778-6178
e-mail: sherri@smithadvisorypartners.com
College Relations Director

Gary Michael Bridget, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Town of Oro Valley
11000 N. La CaƱada Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
Phone: 520.229.4750
Fax: 520.229.4756
e-mail: gbridget@orovalleyaz.gov
College Relations Co-Director
Bernard Frenzer, Berny
Quarles & Brady LLP
1 S Church Ave
1700
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 770-8752
Fax: (520) 770-2711
e-mail: berny.frenzer@quarles.com
SHRM Foundation Director

Denise Watters
UltiSat
3232 West Tumamoc Drive
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: 7037951921
e-mail: watters.denise@yahoo.com
Diversity and Inclusion Director

Kellee Lemons
HR Know
5753 W. King Snake Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85742
Phone: 5202504120
e-mail: kellee.lemons@gmail.com
Executive Director

Coral Votroubek
SHRM of Greater Tucson
107 S. Southgate Dr.
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 893-6110
Fax: (480) 893-7775
e-mail: coral@shrmgt.org
Administrator 

Holly Adams
SHRM of Greater Tucson
107 S. Southgate Dr
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: 480-893-6110
e-mail: admin@shrmgt.org